Message from EAI President regarding COVID-19
EAI banner

Steering Committee


Imrich Chlamtac
Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento, Italy


Prof. Jizhong Zhao
Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Honghao Gao
Shanghai University, China

Victor Sucasas
Technology Innovation Institute, Abu Dhabi

Prof. Faming Gong
China University of Petroleum, China


EAI Institutional Members